Forum Thread: Sup Guys, First of All Im Very New to What Im About to Ask and I Dont Want to Sound Stupid but Emmm.....

I own kali linux dualbooted on my laptop.And we didnt pay for the wifi so they slowed it down... And my parents refuse to pay it... So i wanna get some of that good stuff from one of the wifi's close to my home and theres about 45-50 of them... They are all Wpa or Wpa2 and none of them have wps enabled... I want to break one easily but idk if theres a way that i want so im asking you guys:

Is there a way to hack the wifi without wps/bruteforce/dictionary attack/Evil twin Access point and things that take like 4-5 or things like eating for someone to enter the password or tools like fluxion/HT-WB/Airgeddon/Wifite/Wifiphisher etc... If not i learned that we can hack routers but we need to get into the network first, so im wondering is there like a way to hack the router from outside the routers network so i can instead crack the router to see the wifi password??? Evden if that doesnt work i also learned reverse social engineering attack or things like payloads that can be sended via emails etc. But the thing is i dont know the victims email address too... Soooo can i learn their email by not having to like Access their device or network. Or even like emm force the device to open the payload or something like that... If this post was long lets tell it like that... IS THERE A WAY TO HACK A NETWORK WITHOUT ACTUALLY CRACKING ITS PASSPHERE OR WAITING FOR THE VICTIM TO ENTER IT(If thats possible)

15 Responses

If there isnt a way can i run bruteforce(aircrack+crunch without creating wordlist) without it using all of my Ram because im scared that it will break up because it heats up after 10 minutes of starting the bruteforce