Forum Thread: Friends Its Something Personal, Need Your Opinions.

Friends Its Something Personal, Need Your Opinions.

Hello Friends, i am an Engineering student and i have been doing ethical hacking since last 4 months, and i am very thankful to Null Byte.

Most of the things i have learnt are from Null Byte and online tutorials and articles.

The only reason i took computer engineering that, i felt i would be learning about such things, networking, hardware, and many more.

Infact they will be teaching but but later in 3 semester and 4 semester.
That to only basics. Now at present i have some useless subjects which i don't have any interest at all.
i reach home at 7. then i have to do all other college stuff. i dont get time to doing what i like.
I am frustrated, sometimes i feel like running away somewhere, or quiting engineering.And do only hacking.
Its like i am forced to study what i dont like. seriously just imagine
that feeling, understand the frustration i get.

Infact now i feel if i had not joined engineering i would have been expert in hacking till now. but now i am almost moderate. If i had not joined i would have learnt a lot more things, and would have been somewhere else. But now the thing is different. I cant tolerate all this things.

I feel peaceful when i do some crazy stuff like, cracking or hacking.

My only aim in life is to be a serious hacker, and i mean it a lot.
But if this goes as it is. I wont get time at all.
And at the time where i should be a proffesional hacker, ill just end being and moderate one..

Please give our opinions, Youll can also share your Problems and
Be relaxed. It feels good.
My friends.

21 Responses

Hello Anamika,

In order to become a professional hacker, you'll need to do a lot of programming, networking and systems stuff to understand what's going on behind the scenes. Studying engineering will surely help you to achieve that and avoid being a script kiddie.

Keep studying hard.
I am a student as you.