Null Byte Forum

Forum Thread: Hi Newbie Here.

I got a lot motivated from this forum and installed Kali Linux on my desktop.. everything is working fine except... i dont have a lan cable and my tp link wn321g wlan adapter is not working on kali linux... i would be very grateful if some one give me step by step instruction for configuring my network and installing the adapter in Kali linux.. ( i want to use kali linux for learning ethical hacking).. will be waiting for someone's help..

Forum Thread: Hello Question About a Cheat

hello i have a simple question i hope someone can help am using cheatengine on a webgame i search a string and then browse the memory reagion it prints for me the id of every user id that enters the room i wanna mae a VB.NET windows that just do that and i can see the ids and score just like cheatengine but with photos like the actuall room thanks for your help

Forum Thread: Any Exploits for Mac OSX?

Well, I started to use metasploit and I tried to search some exploits for Mac OS X Yosemite, but there were nothing. Is the OS too safe to get hacked with metasploit or what's the problem? I really want to solve this problem, cause my victims Computer is running on OSX. Any Ideas?

Forum Thread: Netdiscover/Wireshark/NMap Show Me Different Results for Host Discovery, Whats Really the BEST Way?

Ok what's up guy's. I've been slowly learning more and more about network reconnaissance. I am trying to find the best way to find others on the network. When I run "netdiscover -r 192.168.0.1/24 -i wlan0", here are my results, netdiscover finds 3 hosts. I then go to Wireshark to do some packet sniffing.. Within a few moments these are my results. As you can see under the destination panel, there seems to be packet information headed for a Samsung Device, as well as Apple, I also seen "Hewlet...

Forum Thread: Need Help!