Null Byte Forum

Forum Thread: 4G Wireless Cards

Hello guys I have a theoretical situation. John was on a 3 week cruise for vacation along with some coworkers. John doesn't like his coworkers and one of them happens to have a brand new 4g wireless USB card for his laptop. Not only his John good at hacking but his social engineering skills a great too. But John needs some malware that will give him control over the Wlan. His co-worker is running windows 7.

Forum Thread: NAS Home Server

I'm going to set up an old windows 7 'craptop' as a NAS server on my home network.. Now what are the possibilities that I could take advantage of while hacking and cracking passwords ?

Forum Thread: Gained Access to Email, What Next?

I'm a high school student, trying to gain access to a teacher's account on the PowerSchool service. I got her school network password by recording her typing it in. She has reused this password for both her school-official email address and her personal email address (and several other sites), so I have access to both. However, she is using a different password for PowerSchool, and it also isn't the default password. PowerSchool claims that it's logging each failed attempt, so I don't think I...

Forum Thread: How Can I Infiltrate an iPhone 6s?

Sorry for the vague request, but I'd like ideas on how to get back at some guy who harassed my daughter online. Ok, so I have his handphone number, his address, and a working laptop to install whatever I need. I have an E-mail spoofer, and I am also proficient in HTML and CSS (won't help much in this case) and I'm currently learning JavaScript. I figured I'd turn to the community for ideas and angle of attacks. I have no physical access not am I within close proximity of the target. Help please?

Forum Thread: How Do I Set Up Repositories and Wifi in Kali Linux