Null Byte Forum

Forum Thread: Web Based Login Cracker

Hi Guys! I trying out the code that was written in this lesson http://null-byte.wonderhowto.com/forum/nullforce-web-based-login-cracker-0137165/ (you can find the code here below) on how to build a web based login cracker, but it keeps giving me the same error.. there's someone who can help me? Thank you a lot

Forum Thread: Hacking into a Unix School Server

Sorry for seeming like a complete newbie. I was looking at a tutorial on how to get access to a school's exams. I figured out with xprobe2 that it is running HP UX 11.0x. I was wondering if anyone could explain how I could find the exploit for this Unix version? I've looked at other tutorials but they involve using Backtrack and I'm using Kali and I couldn't really figure it out.

Forum Thread: TrueCrypt Hidden OS

hey i was wondering if anybody had expirience with this how can you make an hidden os.i was thinking about making a dummy os (windows 7)that i use regulary and a hidden OS (kali just to hack and store some sensitive information) could that be done and are both sistem secured by the encription?if that can be done then can anybody help me set it up

Forum Thread: Question About Trojan Horses for Remote Install?

If You Are Successful in Getting It Installed, as Well Having It Self-Destruct After You got what you want, what do you do to keep the file being executed again. For example I send a word document with the embedded server. Can you set it up to only be executed once? I don't want them opening it again and loading again.

Forum Thread: Hello Null Byte World

I know you are all busy but , can someone help me to hack (cheat) "League of Angels" game ? Its a mmorpg web browser game with a lot of cash ppl and i hate them :p . Im not so young but still not so old to start using Linux and learn how to hack , i am old school guy using windows xp , that's why i ask you profesional ppl.

Forum Thread: My Hacking Stealth Script