Forum Thread: instaBrute Help Required.

Hey guyz, i recently found out that instagram accounts can be hacked by dictionary attacks(Noob here) and so i found out the scripts online and tried them. i found this python script .

now i am new to python and tried my best but i cant get this to work . i kept on getting some error. then i did some googling and realized that it was because of the python version. i tried installing python 2 but still i got some errors... can anyone help a bit and tell me what i am doing wrong. is something wrong with the script...or i am doing it wrong. some help will be appreciated. thanks in advance.

19 Responses

ImportError: cannot import name GopherError

ImportError: cannot import name GopherError
i am getting this error right now.

I think you do not install yet the needed module,
do this in your terminal/cmd/powershell to install the module using pip.
do it separately

python -m pip install -u mechanize
python -m pip install -u simplejson
python -m pip install -u selenium

-imsorryformybadenglish

UPDATE:the script work for me.hacking into my acc was easy :D.

thanks a lot brother . it finally worked :D

bro can u explain?
i did not understand

Redacted

I would suggest just re-writing it in Python 3. You're get plenty of experience.

i am new to python . have never read any of python scripts before. i know c++ . Plus i am running windows. is there any tool or something which can covert it..or any other such easy way. i am in a hurry so xD