Forum Thread: How to Hack Android Phone Using Same Wifi

Help I want to see what my significant other is doing through wifi hacking. I don't know his password I do come in contact with his phone here and there ,but can't access it. Someone help me please yes he's cheating. I just need solid proof. Please don't judge I just want to know if I could hack his phone through the same wifi and how.

21 Responses

RAIN S, i dont know enough about hacking stuff, cuz i m new to this field (only 1 month) but as per my own knowledge you can use remote hacking of the android device using meterpreter. i know just this but yeah sure there will be enough exploits for wifi in msf or just like that to meet your needs.

DUSTY WORLD

I am also a noob. I was looking up tutorial videos on how to use Kali, but it's so difficult. ? I am so lost! I have no idea how to use meterpreter. I'll keep watching tutorials on youtube, but I guess I am getting desperate which is why I don't get it. I don't know if I need to root my phone for Kali. I heard if I do I would lose all files on my phone, or laptop. Is meterpreter the same as Kali?

Hey My Brother ...!!!

• I`ll teach you how to use metasploit meterpreter on LAN or Internet. In YouTube videos and tutotials, all people make a major mistake. Due to which, beginners are not able to follow them. I`m here to help you my bro.
  • You first check my tutorials (The Ultimate Guides) on null byte, through which, you can get some information for beginners.
  • If you have installed Kali LinuX only for Android Hacking, then I've another idea to hack Android Device. What about ANDROID to ANDROID hacking?
  • I'll publish my first tutorial about hacking Android Tomarrow.

hello i also would like to know can you hack a phone over wifi?